Our new client platform is here! For training and support, click here.

Request a Quote

Meet the New Board – Announcing 5 New members to the Co-operative’s Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the newly appointed board members of The Beneplan Employee Benefits Co-operative, effective May 1st, 2016:

  1. D. Lee Brown, Financial Controller, Winmar
  2. Shelley Sheppard, Executive Vice President of Finance, Evanov Radio Group
  3. Ian Torrance, Vice President, Partner, P.K. Douglass Inc
  4. Malcolm Stoffman, President and CEO, Momentum Credit Union
  5. Barry Murphy, Country Manager, BDP International

To review each of our board member’s bios, please visit http://beneplan.ca/about/co-operative-board-of-directors/ or find the Board of Directors page under About > Board of Director’s on our website’s menu.

The Beneplan Co-operative Team